THE REMEDY SYSTEM

Our system is uniquely designed to combine the practice and benefits of three complementary philosophies of kinematics and bodywork: Classical Pilates Training, Bodywork and Yoga.


The Remedy System focuses on a holistic view of body and mind. You can choose between the dynamic of group classes or the intensive bodywork of our private sessions. We offer professional guidance and will put together a program designed just for you. Combining these training units will improve your well-being and fitness long-term. You will gain:

Strength, balance, and flexibility
Improved posture and body alignment
Energy and self-confidence
Relief from chronic pain
Rehabilitation after injuries
Harmony of body and mind

At any time during your Remedy training, whether you are new to the studio or have been taking classes for years, we recommend a coaching session and body analysis by Ami. This will help you see where you and your body stand and together with Ami create a training and therapy program tailored to your current individual requests, needs and goals.


PILATES

Pilates helps you tap into your body’s full potential and control its movements more accurately – you will gain more flexibility. Private Sessions meet your individual needs to help you correct muscular imbalances and weaknesses and reach your personal goals.

OUR CLASSES


YOGA

Yoga lets you rediscover the deep layers of your inner self. In flowing movement sequences you learn to synchronize your breathing technique (pranayama) and yoga positions (asanas); regular practice will increase your concentration and balance.

OUR CLASSES


BODYWORK

Bodywork (Wellness and Therapeutic Treatments) creates more space for the individual parts of your body and gives you more mobility. Massage and Craniosacral Therapy help resolve chronic tension. Your body is restored to its natural balance, alignment and grace.

OUR CLASSES

DAS REMEDY SYSTEM

Das Besondere am Remedy System ist die Verbindung dreier, sich ergänzender Philosophien der Bewegungslehre und Körperarbeit: Klassisches Pilates-Training, Yoga und Bodywork.


Der Fokus des Remedy Systems liegt auf einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung von Körper und Geist – egal ob du die Dynamik der Gruppenstunden suchst oder intensive Körperarbeit in unseren Private Sessions bevorzugst. Wir bieten eine professionelle Beratung und stellen die passenden Trainingseinheiten individuell für dich zusammen. Diese Kombination verhilft dir zu dauerhafter Verbesserung deines Wohlbefindens und deiner Fitness. Du erfährst:

Stärke, Balance und Flexibilität
Neue Ausrichtung und Aufrichtung des Körpers
Energie und Selbstvertrauen
Linderung chronischer Schmerzen
Rehabilitation nach Verletzungen
Harmonie von Körper und Geist

Egal ob du neu bei Remedy bist oder seit Jahren bei uns trainierst, empfehlen wir Dir ein Coaching mit einer Körper- Analyse bei Ami.

In diesen 30 Minuten erarbeitet Ami mit Dir ein maßgeschneidertes, auf deine individuellen Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Zielsetzungen zusammengestelltes Trainings- und Therapie- Programm.


PILATES

Pilates hilft Dir, das volle Potential deines Körpers auszuschöpfen, und die Bewegungen des Körpers präzise zu steuern. Dadurch gelangst du zu neuer Beweglichkeit. In den Private Sessions (Link zu “Pilates Private Sessions”) kann individuell auf Deine Bedürfnisse eingegangen werden. Auf dich maßgeschneiderte Übungen verbessern schnell und nachhaltig deinen Gesundheitszustand und dein Wohlbefinden.

UNSERE KURSE


YOGA

Yoga lässt dich die tiefen Schichten deines Selbst neu wahrnehmen. In fließenden Bewegungsabläufen werden Atemtechnik (Pranayama) und Yoga-Positionen (Asanas) synchronisiert; regelmäßiges Üben verhilft dauerhaft zu erhöhter Konzentrationsfähigkeit und Ausgeglichenheit.

UNSERE KURSE


BODYWORK

Bodywork (Wellness und Therapeutische Behandlungen) gibt den einzelnen Regionen deines Körpers neuen Raum und dadurch mehr Bewegungsfreiheit. Mittels Massagen und Cranio-Sacral-Therapie werden chronische Verspannungen gelöst.

UNSERE KURSE